Monday, September 6, 2021

#FSGOUT FSG OUT!!! AN OPEN LETTER TO FENWAY SPORTS GROUP! GET OUT FROM OUR CLUB!!!

 FSG Out. I called this and I saw this coming from a mile away. Precisely the reason why we should have bought players in instead of risking of going with such a threadbare squad knowing we have a lot of games to play on all fronts. It's a bloody beyond huge of a gamble!!


-Thanks FSG for fucking us up over and over.

- Thanks for fucking us over last season with the lack of a CB signing when all our CBs were injured. Konate should have been brought in when Lovren was injured but nope you didn't and you waited till the 2nd half of the season then we panicked buy Ben Davies whom didn't play with us for some reason, and loaned in Kabak. But by then, the damage was already done.

- Thanks for fucking us this season by not signing a Gini Replacement. With our midfield getting on in age, it was scratching people's heads why a new one isn't bought in. And now Keita is currently stuck at home with an apparent Coup D'Tat happening in Guinea,

- AND Fucking us AGAIN this season by not signing a forward, now Minamino, Firmino and Elliott are out injured and later Salah and Mane are going for AFCON, leaving only Origi as our only forward left and Kaide Gordon and Oxlade Chamberlain as our only options.

This all leads back to you, FSG! FSG Out!!! SIGN SOME PLAYERS OR GET OUR FSG U FKING INEPT INGRATES! When will all this end?!!! #FSGOUT

No comments:

Post a Comment